Contacts

Phinney Center & Administration

Phone: 206.783.2244 (all Phinney Center staff)
General inquiry email: pna@phinneycenter.org

Executive Director

Lee Harper |  leeh@phinneycenter.org

Membership – individuals, households & Businesses

Alex Gramps, Membership Manager | alexg@phinneycenter.org

Room rentals – events and one-time rentals 

Cat North, Rentals Manager | catn@phinneycenter.org

Ongoing room rentals and classes

Georgette Semroc | rentals@phinneycenter.org

Volunteering

LeAnne Chow, Volunteer Program Manager | leannec@phinneycenter.org

Tool Library, King County Seed Library, Fixers Collective, home repair referrals

Todd Shwayder, Tool Library Program Director | wellhome@phinneycenter.org

Development

Megan Wildenradt, Development Director | meganw@phinneycenter.org

Events

Emilia Jones, Events & Outreach Manager | emiliaj@phinneycenter.org
Chardell Paine, Events Manager | chardell@phinneycenter.org
Jessie Hammer, Winter Festival & Events Coordinator | jessieh@phinneycenter.org

Marketing, Communications & Website

Ana Maria King, Marketing Director | anamariak@phinneycenter.org | website feedback

Hot Meal Program

Laura Silverstein, Associate Director | lauras@phinneycenter.org

Phinney Center Gallery & Arts Program

Emilia Jones, Events & Outreach Manager | emiliaj@phinneycenter.org

The Review Newspaper

Ana Maria King, Editor | anamariak@phinneycenter.org
Ruth MacDonald, Advertising | ruthm@phinneycenter.org

Facilities

Eric Jusino, Facilites Director | ericj@phinneycenter.org

 

Greenwood Senior Center

Phone:  206.297.0875
General inquiry email: gsc@phinneycenter.org
Program page

Senior Programs Director

Cecily Kaplan | cecily@phinneycenter.org

Programs and classes

Ariel Burnett, GSC Program Coordinator | arielb@phinneycenter.org

Memory Loss Programming

Erika Merz, Memory Loss Programs Coordinator | erikam@phinneycenter.org

Social Worker

Cain Mack | socialwkr@comcast.net, 206.230.0166

Volunteering

LeAnne Chow, Volunteer Program Manager | leannec@phinneycenter.org

 

PNA Village

Phone: 206.789.1217
General inquiry email  | village@phinneycenter.org
Program homepage

Village Director, Membership

Riana Nolet, PNA Village Director | rianan@phinneycenter.org

Volunteering

Rebecca Fogarty, PNA Village Program Coordinator | rebeccaf@phinneycenter.org

 

Whittier Kids

Phone: 206.782.2508
General inquiry email | whittierkids@phinneycenter.org
Program homepage

Whittier Kids Director

Cindy Lewan | cindyl@phinneycenter.org

Registration

Lori Engdahl, Whittier Kids Registrar | lorie@phinneycenter.org

 

Preschool Co-ops

Ballard Preschool Co-op

General inquiry email | bpc.registrar@gmail.com
Program homepage

Phinney Cooperativa Preescolar en Espanol (PCPE)

206.783.2244 | pcpe@phinneycenter.org
Website (Spanish/English)

Phinney Neighborhood Preschool Co-Op (PNPC)

206.669.5056 | pnpc.chair@gmail.com
Program homepage

Tampopo Japanese Preschool Co-op

General inquiry email | seattletampopo@gmail.com
Program homepage
Website (Japanese)