2022 Holiday Closures

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 21

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

Juneteenth: Monday, June 20

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24

Native American Heritage Day: Friday, November 25

Winter Break: Friday, December 23 – Monday, Jan 2